Commission Chairman / California
Eric Measles
530-524-7195
haydenfallls@aol.com

Alaska
Hunter Davis
907-617-1623
sapperink@gmail.com

Arizona
Michael Espinosa 
W 602-542-2515
espinosa.michael@dol.gov

California
Marquis Palmer
951-901-6027
americanpalmer@gmail.com

Colorado
Darrell Myers
O 303-366-5201, H 303-367-1652
observer@coloradolegion.org

Connecticut
Kenneth Lewis 
860-416-5276 
ken8317@aol.com  

DC
Edward M. Hogan
H 301-926-9547, C 301-922-2681
dcpost42emh@hotmail.com

Delaware
Richard J. Santos
302-628-5221
adjutant@delegion.org

Florida
Al (Gunner) Dudley
321-258-3098
homelessvets@legionmail.org  

France
Frank Phillips
H: 0049 (0)9872-8051801 C: 0049 (0)172-6879915
francis.phillips2@va.gov

Hawaii
Thomas Botelho 
808-371-6852 
komalikeke@yahoo.com

Idaho
Robert Skinner 
208-757-7434
robertlskinner@gmail.com  

 

 

Kansas
Pat Culver
316-788-5153, pculver2@swbell.net

Louisiana
J. C. Clarke
985-210-6942
johnclark70057@yahoo.com

Maine
Jerry Dewitt 
207-576-0376
jdewitt@tcmhs.org  

Maryland
Reginald Jordan
410-532-6711
rtjordan2311@verizon.net

Massachusetts
Sandra Kee 
978-879-8682
skeeisme@hotmail.com  

Mexico
William J. Shetz 
011-502-7934-6576
americanlegion2@gmail.com  

Michigan
Catherine Buckley
616-558-1713
cathveihl1946@gmail.com 

Minnesota
Jeremy Wolfsteller 
612-467-3849, 952-593-0541
jwolfsteller@mnlegion.org

 

Montana
Ray Read
406 458-9847, C 406-235-0290
Myfun51@msn.com

Nebraska
Bruce Husted 
402-572-9181
bdhusted@chastainotis.com  

Nevada
Lionel Motta
702-885-4468
aldon737@gmail.com

New Hampshire
John Neylon 
603-846-5057

New Jersey
Bob Looby
C 908 894 0746
boblooby@embarqmail.com

New York
Patrick Devine
H 718-823-1981 (call first), C 917-913-6336
hondotots@optonline.net

North Carolina
Thomas “Archie” Barrow, Sr.
H 336-228-8431, C 336-684-6129
archie.barrow@nccommerce.com

North Dakota
Summer Kristianson
701-451-4646
summer.kristianson@va.gov

Ohio
Scott Palider
740-362-7478
spalider@ohiolegion.com

Oklahoma
Scott Tafoya 
918-781-7760
scott.tafoya@va.gov  

Oregon
Robert (Bob) Huff
541-601-9283
Huffe4@aol.com

Pennsylvania
Charles F. Patchin 
724-261-9783
cpatchin@comcast.net

Rhode Island
Frederick T. Correy Sr.
401-489-1551, 401-946-3680

South Carolina
Ralph Wainright 
803-215-7110
toprpw@hotmail.com  

South Dakota
Justin Schofield
605-877-5499
jschofield@cornerstonemission.org

Tennessee
Eden Murrie
615-248-1981
development@ostn.org

Texas
Norman Bearden
806-654-1581
normsbearden@gmail.com

Utah
Randy Knight
W 801-539-1013, C 435-496-0714
adjutant@utlegion.org

Vermont
Frederick E. Latour 
H 802-754-9332
fredericklatour41@gmail.com  

Washington
Gary Walker
360-870-1732
walkersolympia@comcast.net

West Virginia
George Sinkewitz
H 304-429-5235, C 304 633 7731

Wisconsin
Tim Baranzyk
C 414-628-7081
tbaranzyk@wi.rr.com