• Legislative Director: Mr. Lawrence Montreuil
  • Senior Legislative Associate: Mr. John Medin
  • Legislative Associate: Mr. Jeff Steele
  • Administrative Assistant: Ms. Sarah Frye
  • Legislative Division Phone Number: 202-263-5752

Chairman, Legislative Commission
Vincent J. Troiola, Department of New York


Send us an e-mail

* Indicates a required field.

* Providing your member ID is important for us to help you!
Be specific about your request or problem. If you are getting a website error, please provide the error message. If you have a login problem, please specify if it is a personal login or a Post/District/County/Department login. The more information you provide, the faster we can help you.