SUBCOMMITTEES OF THE NEC

Subcommittee on Resolutions

Chairman – Ron Roberts -(MS) -  ronrob31@aol.com

 

AMERICANISM COMMISSION


Chairman - Joseph R. Navarrete-(NM) -  jrnavarr@yahoo.com

 

 

CHILDREN & YOUTH COMMITTEE

 


Chairman – James A. Noble-(NJ) pdcjn19@aol.com

 

 

VETERANS AFFAIRS AND REHABILITATION COMMISSION


Chairman –  Seth A. Rippe-(NE) SRippe@MercyCare.org 

 

 

Child Welfare Foundation Committee


Chairman  -  Mark E. Nave-(PA) coolcameo@aol.com 

 

 

FINANCE COMMISSION


Chairman – William G. Hill - (MD) hill1062@msn.com

INTERNAL AFFAIRS COMMISSION


Chairman – William M. Clancy III-(NY) Bill@UrbanUpkeep.com

 

Member Training and Development Committee



Chairman - Michael D. Monserud-(IA) - MikeMonserud@Gmail.com

Veterans Employment & Education Commission


Chairman - Charles E. Treat-(AZ) - chucktreat@aol.com

Convention Committee


Chairman - Allen J. Watry -(WI) - AWatry@Mindspring.com

 

Membership Committee


Chairman - Thomas P. Skelley-(TX) ThomSkelley@TWC.com

 

Membership Chairman (East)  - Ernest E. Laberge (MA) ELaberge@OctoberCompany.com
Membership Chairman (South)  - Ronald E. Roberts (MS) RonRob31@AOL.com
Membership Chairman (Central)  - David J. Mennel (OH) DavidMennel@Yahoo.com
Membership Chairman (Midwest) - Michael L. Kirschner  (CO) MLKirschner@Comcast.net
Membership Chairman (West) - Jack D. Youngs (ID) - xnukewelder@aol.com

 


LEGISLATIVE COMMISSION

Chairman - Thomas G. Deal -(MD) tom.deal@verizon.net

 


PUBLIC & MEDIA COMMISSION

 

Chairman – Mark B. McCue -(MA) - markbmccue@gmail.com


 

Advisory Committee


Robert McBride-(OH) robertmcbride0613@gmail.com

 

 

50th Convention Commemoration Committee

Chairman: PNC Joseph W. Gladden-(NJ) JoeGlad123@AOL.com

 

Century Committee (CENTCOM)

Chairman - Joseph Paviglianti (NY) - jpaviglianti@gmail.com